[Updated: 31 May 2011]
I bought a software from
http://royal-members.net/. But after paying online, the site only sent me emails containing non-workable steps in downloading what I purchased. The single product that is not even a part of a bundle took 12-15 hours or so of downloading, then nothing.
What's the lesson learned? Verify information, get the real thing, and don't settle for anything less. But while we know what to do many times, we still get fooled, don't we? May this note be a warning to those who would come across the said site (and other similar sites), which seems to represent itself with a number of names (e.g., SoftSupreme, Quality Software, Cheap OEM Software Downloads). The one who responded to my queries called himself 'Steven' and he would only tell you, "repeat the steps." Don't do it anymore. You'll waste your time.
Again, the site,
http://royal-members.net/, is a scam. The URL may (and can) change--daily. The new URL for that site is
topsoftshop.com, created on 30 May 2011 (details
here), affiliated to or owned by someone named Nicosia Cy.
So, please beware...
God remains good all the time!